THE MAKEUP SAGA

ORANGE AND GOLD EYE MAKEUP

Hi

Hope you are enjoying your weekend. After shocking you all on Friday, I have a very wearable look for you today.

 

Image

 

Image

photocatfinal

 

 

I am really sorry for the quality of the full face pictures, its at night and the SELFIES look totally SHAMELESS…lolzzz..but just wanted to show how this eye makeup is very wearable. I wore it with a bright orange lip,it can also be worn with a peach lipstick or a red lipstick too.

I used gold shimmer pigment my sister-in-law sent me from India, the label says Covergirl but I know its not  from Covergirl, but they are awesome quality. The orange and the brown eye shadow is from my Sleek Makeup Palettes Ultra Matt V1 and Oh So Special respectively.The lipstick is from Wet n Wild in 24 Carrot Gold, I dabbed it with some metallic orange color eye-shadow from my Sleek Palette Sunset. It looked pretty bright  but that is what I was after.

Hope you all like it and would be able to wear this sometime. Is orange your sort of lip color? What are your favorite orange lipstick? I would love to know some other brand too !!

Wish you a good week ahead everyone!

Lots of Love

 

Priyanka♥♥♥

 

LETS CONNECT ON    Facebook ♥    Instagram ♥    Twitter♥    Bloglovin♥

 

7 comments on “ORANGE AND GOLD EYE MAKEUP

  1. talker blogger
    May 25, 2014

    It’s a great look, fun use of colors.

    Like

  2. Lucy
    May 27, 2014

    This is so gorgeous, you inspire me! 😀

    Like

  3. Amria
    May 27, 2014

    I have some orange lippies by a Korean brand named Lioele! 😀 I’ve been really into orange makeup lately, I must try your look he he! It is simply gorgeous on you ❤

    Like

Leave a comment

I am on BLOGLOVIN

Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 577 other subscribers

Follow me on Instagram

No Instagram images were found.

Follow THE MAKEUP SAGA on WordPress.com

Approved Blogger

Be an e-tailPR blogger