THE MAKEUP SAGA

FEELING BLUE

HEY EVERYONE!!!!

Hope you are all having a good weekend!!

Okay for once I like my work although i can still fault it a bit but I am gonna let you find the faults.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Products I used:

  • Milani Eyeshadow Primer
  • NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk
  • Revlon Photoready Conealor in Medium
  • Sleek Makeup I-divine Badgirl and Ultra Matte V1
  • Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Liner in Blackest Black
  • ELF Glitter Glue
  • Maybelline Colossal Kajal in Black
  • Lancome Definicil Mascara
  • Silver Glitters( unbranded bought in India)

First I concealed around my eyes, applied eye primer and then put white pencil all over the lid for the base. Applying white as a base really makes the color pop. Then applied shade no. 1 from the mid to the corner f the lid, then blend shad no. 2 on the corners. For the crease I used damp brush dipped with shade no. 3 and blended outside. For the inner corners just applied some glitter glue and dabbed with silver glitter. Then outlined the eye, filled the waterline with black eyeliner and smudged the lower lashes with shade no. 4. I then applied falsies with my DUO glue and applied mascara on top and the bottom lashes.

So do you guys like it?? What say? Honestly this look is really me I think :-). Hope you all like it!!

 

Lots of Love

Priyanka♥♥♥

LETS CONNECT ON    Facebook ♥    Instagram ♥    Twitter♥    Bloglovin♥

7 comments on “FEELING BLUE

  1. Amria
    June 8, 2014

    Beautiful look! I really love your work ^_^

    Like

  2. The BTQ Blog
    June 10, 2014

    Hi, we’ve nominated you for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award! Check it out on The BTQ Blog 🙂

    Like

  3. Amresh Kumar
    June 17, 2014

    Awesome

    Like

Leave a comment

I am on BLOGLOVIN

Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 577 other subscribers

Follow me on Instagram

No Instagram images were found.

Follow THE MAKEUP SAGA on WordPress.com

Approved Blogger

Be an e-tailPR blogger